fbpx

It is time to succeed!

 

Do you want open information flow and reliable service?

  • Fill out the form!
  • We’ll be in touch shortly.

Choose contact method

Maintenance order
Call request
Offer request
Next step

We operate all over Finland!

Cheerful customer service 24/7

24/7 on call maintenance and service, reception of orders and customer service, all from the same number +358 (0) 20 786 1900. Price for the call 0,0835 € + 0,1669 € per minute. Inquiries also by email info@mv-jaahdytys.fi. Service orders huoltotilaus@mv-jaahdytys.fi and requests for quote myynti@mv-jaahdytys.fi.

+358 20 786 1900

National

Service orders: huoltotilaus@mv-jaahdytys.fi I Request for quote: myynti@mv-jaahdytys.fi

Eerika Turunen

Sales Director, national maintenance agreements
eerika.turunen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 40 062 5568

Jesse Suokas

National Key Account Manager
jesse.suokas@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 406 3665

Helsinki region

Åbyntie 1, 01730 Vantaa

Service orders: huoltotilaus@mv-jaahdytys.fi I Request for quote: myynti@mv-jaahdytys.fi

Elias Neuvonen

Maintenance contract sales
elias.neuvonen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 40 350 7559

Kari Viitanen

Project sales
kari.viitanen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 40 099 7054

Tampere region

Jasperinkuja 2, 33960 Pirkkala

Service orders: huoltotilaus@mv-jaahdytys.fi I Request for quote: myynti@mv-jaahdytys.fi

Vesa Parviainen

Maintenance contract sales
vesa.parviainen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 449 1405

Tomi Nopri

Maintenance contract sales
tomi.nopri@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 40 707 5275

Joni Valkeeniemi

Service Sales Manager, maintenance contracts
joni.valkeeniemi@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 432 7707

Tapani Manninen

Project sales
tapani.manninen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 304 8020

Vesa Silván

Project sales
vesa.silvan@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 522 9707

Joni Raiskio

Project sales
joni.raiskio@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 45 225 6434

Turku region

Teräskatu 9, 21200 Raisio

Service orders: huoltotilaus@mv-jaahdytys.fi I Request for quote: myynti@mv-jaahdytys.fi

Mika Javanainen

Maintenance contract sales
mika.javanainen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 478 7539

Tii-Anna Vanhanen

Maintenance contract sales
tii-anna.vanhanen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 478 7538

Aleksi Suolahti

Project sales
aleksi.suolahti@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 366 2186

Ville Tiainen

Project sales
ville.tiainen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 317 0027

Jyväskylä region

Jarru 1, 40320 Jyväskylä

Service orders: huoltotilaus@mv-jaahdytys.fi I Request for quote: myynti@mv-jaahdytys.fi

Janne Kataja-aho

Maintenance contract sales
janne.kataja-aho@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 308 5333

Tapani Manninen

Project sales
tapani.manninen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 304 8020

Vesa Silván

Project sales
vesa.silvan@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 522 9707

Lahti region

Ojamaankatu 1, 15230 Lahti

Service orders: huoltotilaus@mv-jaahdytys.fi I Request for quote: myynti@mv-jaahdytys.fi

Miikka Myllynen

Maintenance contract sales, Specialist Qualification in Refrigeration Fitting (kylmämestari)
miikka.myllynen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 40 358 3376

Jani Heinonen

Project sales
jani.heinonen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 20 792 0505

Customer feedback

  • Max. file size: 128 MB.

X

Offer request

  • Max. file size: 128 MB.
X

Tilaa huolto

  • Max. file size: 128 MB.
    Lataa tiedosto tarvittaessa
X

Jätä soittopyyntö

  • Vikatilanne, laskutusasiat, palaute, tiedustelu...
X

Tarjouspyyntö

  • Max. file size: 128 MB.