Our staff – MV-Jäähdytys

Our staff

Maintenance orders: huoltotilaus@mv-jaahdytys.fi | Offer request for companies: myynti@mv-jaahdytys.fi | Offer request for private costumers: kuluttajamyynti@mv-jaahdytys.fi

National

Eerika Turunen

Sales Director, national maintenance agreements

eerika.turunen@mv-jaahdytys.fi

+358 40 062 5568

Antti Savonen

National Key Account Manager

antti.savonen@mv-jaahdytys.fi

+358 50 432 7707

Joni Valkeeniemi

Service Sales Manager, maintenance contracts

joni.valkeeniemi@mv-jaahdytys.fi

+358 50 432 7707

Pauli Beirad

National Key Account Manager
pauli.beirad@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 520 6860


Helsinki region

Åbyntie 1, 01730 Vantaa
Ammattikeittiölaitteiden huolto Helsinki

Vili Lahtinen

Ilkka Rintanen

Maintenance contract sales
ilkka.rintanen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 431 2430

Ilmalämpöpumput Helsinki

Ossi Tuomi

Ilmalämpöpumput Helsinki

Paavo Sääskilahti

Mika Toivonen

Project sales
mika.toivonen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 40 664 5868

Kari Viitanen


Tampere region

Jasperinkuja 2, 33960 Pirkkala

Vesa Parviainen

Tomi Nopri

Maintenance contract sales

tomi.nopri@mv-jaahdytys.fi

+358 40 707 5275

Tapani Manninen

Janne Hilliaho

Project sales (heat pump sales)
janne.hilliaho@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 407 0427

Pauli Vartola

Vesa Silván maalämpöpumppu

Vesa Silván

Project sales (heat pump sales)
vesa.silvan@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 522 9707

Jukka-Pekka Virtanen

Project Manager
jukka-pekka.virtanen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 313 2203


Turku region

Orikedonkatu 16, 20380 Turku

Mika Javanainen

Tomi Suomi

Maintenance contract sales

tomi.suomi@mv-jaahdytys.fi 

+358 50 464 8660

Aleksi Suolahti

Ville Tiainen

Ilmalämpöpumput Turku

Arttu Mäki-Arvela


Jyväskylä region

Jarru 1, 40320 Jyväskylä

Niko Vahanka

Ammattikeittiölaitteiden huolto Jyväskylä

Joona Komulainen

Ilmalämpöpumput Jyväskylä

Marko Ryynänen

Tommi Lampinen

Pori

Vanha Harmaalinnantie 18, 28400 Ulvila

Konsta Merisalo

Air source heat pump sales
konsta.merisalo@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 4471 621

Tomi Nopri

Maintenance contract sales

tomi.nopri@mv-jaahdytys.fi

+358 40 707 5275

Mikko Järvinen

Project sales
mikko.jarvinen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 449 1199


Lahti region

Ojamaankatu 1, 15230 Lahti
Ilmalämpöpumput Lahti

Alex Leino

Air source heat pump sales

alex.leino@mv-jaahdytys.fi

+358 40 775 4829

Projektimyynti MV-Jäähdytys

Jani Heinonen

Jani Salo

Eetu Sopanen

Maintenance contract sales
eetu.sopanen@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 50 476 9996

Anton Pahla

Maintenance contract sales
anton.pahla@mv-jaahdytys.fi
+358 050 911 0603


Rest of Finland

Eerika Turunen

Joni Raiskio

Niko Vahanka

Contact us

Do you want open information flow and reliable service?
Fill out the form and we’ll be in touch shortly.